News and Views From Around the World   About Us - Africa - Americas - Asia-Pacific - Europe - Middle East - Front Page


Australasia and Oceania

Nations of Australasia and Oceania

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, and Solomon Islands.

Melanesia: Fiji, and Vanuatu.

Micronesia: Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, and Palau.

Pacific Ocean: Samoa, and Tonga.

Polynesia: Kiribati, and Tuvalu.

  Copyright © 1997-2015 All Rights Reserved. - - Privacy Notice - Terms & Conditions - Front Page